Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6506.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Denise Kirkman Principal dkirkman@ggusd.us
Laura Propst Assistant Principal lpropst@ggusd.us
Erika Molina Counselor emolina@ggusd.us Web site
Bonnie Valle Student Records
Diana Lupercio Community Liaison- Spanish 7:30 - 11:30 AM
Haleigh Grimes Secretary
Karina Garcia Attendance
Patricia Rodriguez Community Liaison- Spanish 1:00 - 4:30 PM
Tuan Nguyen Community Liaison- Vietnamese 7:30 - 9:00 AM
Alexander Badillo Plant Supervisor
Kaitlyn Watson School Psychologist kwatson@ggusd.us
Heather Ponce Speech Pathologist hponce@ggusd.us
Mary Stanly Health Assistant sstanly@ggusd.us
Stacy Rogers Testing Assistant srogers@ggusd.us
Yen Nguyen School Nurse ynguyen@ggusd.us
Teachers
Cathy Henderson ELA chenderson@ggusd.us Web site
Celeste Paul ELA cpaul@ggusd.us Web site
Jacqueline Acosta-Calderon ELA/ELD/AVID jacosta-calderon@ggusd.us Web site
Kelly Testerman ELA/Journalism/Heritage Spanish ktesterman@ggusd.us Web site
Claire Egger History cegger@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Ciccarelli History/AVID nciccarelli@ggusd.us Web site
Timothy Zoll History/Math/ELD tzoll@ggusd.us Web site
Duc Dang Math ddang@ggusd.us Web site
Liz Flores Math eflores3@ggusd.us Web site
Ralph Eaton Math/Technology reaton@ggusd.us Web site
Paco Agredano Music pagredano@ggusd.us Web site
Laura Milledge Physical Education lmilledge@ggusd.us Web site
Tim Vo Physical Education tvo@ggusd.us Web site
Joan Hong SPED - ELA/Science jhong@ggusd.us Web site
Meghan Basurto SPED - ELA/History mbasurto@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Kimball SPED - ELA/Math nkimball@ggusd.us Web site
Tiffany Luu Science/Math tluu@ggusd.us Web site
Timothy Sakoda Science tsakoda@ggusd.us Web site
Veronica Garcia Science/Academy vconklin@ggusd.us Web site