Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6506.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Margaret Feliciani Principal mfelicia@ggusd.us
Laura Propst Assistant Principal lpropst@ggusd.us
Erika Molina Counselor emolina@ggusd.us Web site
Bonnie Valle Student Records
Cam Norden Secretary
Patricia Rodriguez Community Liaison
Susan Pawlowski Attendance
Alexander Badillo Plant Supervisor
Alex Quirarte School Psychologist aquirarte@ggusd.us
Heather Ponce Speech Pathologist hponce@ggusd.us
Mary Stanly Health Assistant sstanly@ggusd.us
Stacy Rogers Testing Assistant srogers@ggusd.us
Yen Nguyen School Nurse ynguyen@ggusd.us
Teachers
Cathy Henderson ELA Teacher chenderson@ggusd.us Web site
Celeste Paul ELA Teacher cpaul@ggusd.us Web site
Jacqueline Acosta-Calderon ELA/ELD/AVID Teacher jacosta-calderon@ggusd.us Web site
Kelly Testerman ELA/Journalism/Heritage Spanish Teacher ktesterman@ggusd.us Web site
Timothy Zoll History/Math/ELD Teacher tzoll@ggusd.us Web site
Claire Egger History Teacher cegger@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Ciccarelli History/AVID/ASB Teacher nciccarelli@ggusd.us Web site
Duc Dang Math Teacher ddang@ggusd.us Web site
Ralph Eaton Math/STEAM Teacher reaton@ggusd.us Web site
Samuel Lopez Math Teacher slopez@ggusd.us Web site
Mary Stewart Math/History Teacher mstewart@ggusd.us Web site
Paco Agredano Music Teacher pagredano@ggusd.us Web site
Laura Milledge Physical Education Teacher lmilledge@ggusd.us Web site
Tim Vo Physical Education Teacher tvo@ggusd.us Web site
Joan Hong SPED Teacher jhong@ggusd.us Web site
Mavi Ann Brockway SPED Teacher mbrockway@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Kimball SPED Teacher nkimball@ggusd.us Web site
Claire Bischoff Science/Art Teacher cbischoff@ggusd.us Web site
Timothy Sakoda Science Teacher tsakoda@ggusd.us Web site
Veronica Garcia Science/ELD Teacher vconklin@ggusd.us Web site