Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6506.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Denise Kirkman Principal dkirkman@ggusd.us
Gabriel Gonzalez Assistant Principal ggonzalez2@ggusd.us
Erika Molina Counselor emolina@ggusd.us Web site
Diana Lupercio Community Liaison- Spanish 7:30 - 11:30 AM dlupercio@ggusd.us
Elise Trinh Community Liaison- Vietnamese Wed 7:30 - 11:00 AM ntrinh@ggusd.us
Tuan Nguyen Community Liaison- Vietnamese Tues/Thurs 7:30 - 9:30 AM tnguyen5@ggusd.us
Bonnie Valle Student Records
Haleigh Grimes Secretary
Karina Garcia Attendance
Patricia Rodriguez Community Liaison- Spanish 1:00 - 4:30 PM
Alexander Badillo Plant Supervisor
Heather Ponce Speech Pathologist hponce@ggusd.us
Mary Stanly Health Assistant sstanly@ggusd.us
Sarah Plascencia Psychologist splascencia@ggusd.us
Stacy Rogers Testing Assistant srogers@ggusd.us
Yen Nguyen School Nurse ynguyen@ggusd.us
Teachers
Cathy Henderson ELA chenderson@ggusd.us Web site
Celeste Paul ELA/ELD cpaul@ggusd.us Web site
Jacqueline Acosta-Calderon ELA/AVID jacosta-calderon@ggusd.us Web site
Kelly Testerman ELA/Journalism/Heritage Spanish ktesterman@ggusd.us Web site
Claire Egger History cegger@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Ciccarelli History/AVID nciccarelli@ggusd.us Web site
Duc Dang Math ddang@ggusd.us Web site
Timothy Zoll Math/ELA tzoll@ggusd.us Web site
Paco Agredano Music pagredano@ggusd.us Web site
Laura Milledge Physical Education lmilledge@ggusd.us Web site
Tim Vo Physical Education tvo@ggusd.us Web site
Joan Hong SPED - ELA/Science jhong@ggusd.us Web site
Meghan Basurto SPED - ELA/History mbasurto@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Kimball SPED - ELA/Math nkimball@ggusd.us Web site
Tiffany Luu Science/Math tluu@ggusd.us Web site
Timothy Sakoda Science/Art tsakoda@ggusd.us Web site
Veronica Garcia Science vconklin@ggusd.us Web site
Ralph Eaton STEM reaton@ggusd.us Web site