Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6506.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Margaret Feliciani Principal mfelicia@ggusd.us
Joel Faris Assistant Principal jfaris@ggusd.us
Maricela Jauregui School Counselor
Bonnie Valle Student Records
Cam Norden Secretary
Maira Thompson Community Liaison
Patricia Rodriguez Community Liaison
Susan Pawlowski Attendance
Alexander Badillo Plant Supervisor
Adrian Magdaleno Psychologist
Heather Ponce Speech Pathologist
Lizelle Reapor School Nurse
Pilar Chavez Health Assistant
Teachers
Cathy Henderson ELA Teacher chenderson@ggusd.us Web site
Celeste Paul ELA Teacher cpaul.ggusd.us Web site
Jacqueline Acosta-Calderon ELA/ELD Teacher jacosta-calderon@ggusd.us Web site
Joyce Clark ELA/Drama Teacher jreid@ggusd.us Web site
Kelly Testerman ELA/Journalism Teacher ktesterman@ggusd.us Web site
Quyen Lynch ELA Teacher qlynch@ggusd.us Web site
Timothy Zoll History/Math/ELD Teacher tzoll@ggusd.us Web site
Claire Egger History/AVID Teacher cegger@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Ciccarelli History/ASB Teacher nciccarelli@ggusd.us Web site
Duc Dang Math Teacher ddang@ggusd.us Web site
Ralph Eaton Math/Electives Teacher reaton@ggusd.us Web site
Samuel Lopez Math Teacher slopez@ggusd.us Web site
Mary Stewart Math/History Teacher mstewart@ggusd.us Web site
Laura Milledge Physical Education Teacher lmilledge@ggusd.us Web site
Tim Vo Physical Education Teacher tvo@ggusd.us Web site
Paco Agredano Music Teacher pagredano@ggusd.us Web site
Mavi Ann Brockway SPED Teacher mbrockway@ggusd.us Web site
Matthew Snodgrass SPED Teacher msnodgrass@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Kimball SPED Teacher nkimball@ggusd.us Web site
Claire Bischoff Science/Electives Teacher cbischoff@ggusd.us Web site
Timothy Sakoda Science/Electives Teacher tsakoda@ggusd.us Web site
Veronica Conklin Science/AVID Teacher vconklin@ggusd.us Web site